Read and Vote Weekly eBook

Welcome to our latest issue of Ad Hoc Fiction

Please feel free to vote for as many fictions as you like, but only one vote per piece will count. Come and go as you wish; your current page and preferences are all auto-saved. Ad Hoc Fiction is out every Wednesday and freely accepts submissions.
The highest voted writer wins free entry to Bath Flash Fiction Award.

Issue is loading: Please wait
a moment.


69 fictions


With thanks to all the writers who have made this issue possible.

Adebowale Tyler William, Alison Wassell, Alva Holland, Anastasya Shepherd, Anike Kirsten, Ann Hutchings, Bill Cox, Carol Leggatt, Catherine Connolly, Chad Munger, Charlotte Williams, Christine Nedahl, Clara Mok, Crilly O'Neil, D. Milne, Danny Beusch, Debbi Voisey, Deirdre Ann Weber, Denice Penrose, Di McKee, Diane Simmons, Donna Frances Thomson, E. Moyle, Emma Carper, Emma De Vito, Esyllt Sears, Faiza Bokhari, Gail Warrick Cox, Geoff Holme, Gillian Davies, Hannah Whiteoak, Jack Hanlon, Jack Somers, Jan Kaneen, Jane Clare, Janelle Hardacre, Jay Bee, Joe Lawther, John Herbert, julie hanson, Justin Rulton, Kelsey Josephson, kerry rawlinson, Laura Besley, Linda Grierson-Irish, Louise Mangos, Mark Warren, Mary Davies, Matthew McLean, Michael Emerson, Michael Rumsey, Mitja Lovše, Molly Wilson, Musab, P J Smith, Peter Jordan, Philip Charter, R. James, Rae Kennedy, S.B. Borgersen, Sally Basmajian, Sarah Davy, Sesame, Stephen Wright, Susan Carey, Susan James, Tessa Vanderkop, Thomas Malloch, Vivian Wagner
7th June 2017